Navigate / search

Vans Pool Party Finals.

If you missed it yesterday, Ride Channel posted up a nice recap of what went down at the Vans Pool Party Finals.

1. Bucky Lasek
2. Pedro Barros
3. Rune Glifberg
4. Omar Hassan
5. Tom Schaar
6. Joshua Rodriquez
7. Andy Macdonald
8. Cory Juneau
9. Austin Poynter
10. Giorgio Zattoni